Contact

PHONE (501) 329-5667
FAX (501) 327-9855

Manager

Jon Hoffman
jhoffman@kpconway.com
Cell (479) 549-7832

After Hours Emergency Number
(501) 428-6950

Keathley Patterson Credit Application

Sales


 

Brian Gay
bgay@kpconway.com

 

Rick Camp
rcamp81@kpconway.com

Ronnie Sharp
rsharp@kpconway.com

Tommy Buie
tbuie@kpconway.com

Operations

Alan Selph
aselph@kpconway.com

 

Outside Sales


Davin Rainey
drainey@kpconway.com

Technical Resource Center

 

Drives/Motion/Motors/MCCs Specialist

Bruce Wagner – bwagner@cedtrc.com

Cell 501-258-3959
Fax 501-955-2315

PLCs/HMI/Software Specialist

David Rogers – drogers@cedtrc.com

Cell 501-258-3955
Fax 501-955-2315

Industrial Controls/Sensors/Safety

Chris Aycock- caycock@cedtrc.com

Cell 501-676-8021
Fax 501-955-2315

Services Specialist

Bob Lessard – blessard@cedtrc.com

Cell 501-551-7069
Fax 501-955-2315

 

OUR LOCATION

Keathley-Patterson Conway
585 Commerce
Conway, AR 72032

size=25