Contact Us

Phone: (501) 329-5667

Fax: (501) 327-9855

After-Hours: (501) 428-6950

 

Manager  

Jonathan Hoffman
(479) 549-7832
jhoffman@kpconway.com

Outside Sales

Davin Rainey
(501) 339-1232
drainey@kpconway.com

Inside Sales

Brian Gay
bgay@kpconway.com

 

Rick Camp
rcamp81@kpconway.com

 

Tommy Buie
tbuie@kpconway.com

 

Ronnie Sharp
rsharp@kpconway.com

 

Michael Landis
mlandis@kpconway.com

KP Solution Consultants Network

Chris Aycock (Industrial Controls / Sensors / Safety Services Specialist) – caycock@solconnetwork.com

Charles Tucker ( Gear / MCC Specialist ) – charles.tucker@solconnetwork.com

David Rogers (PLCs / HMI / Software Specialist) – drogers@solconnetwork.com

Bruce Wagner (Drives / Motion / Motors Specialist) – bwagner@solconnetwork.com

Jeremy Criswell (Automation / Connected Enterprise Specialist) – jcriswell@solconnetwork.com

 

AIMM Services 

Allen Thomas ( Services Manager )
allen.thomas@aimm-services.com

Bob Lessard
bob.lessard@aimm-services.com

George Anthony ( Automation Service Technician ) 
george.anthony@aimm-services.com

Brent Burroughs ( Network Specialist )
brent.burroughs@aimm-services.com